Contact Us

25 campuses are being operated in Phnom Penh and many provinces.

No. Phnom Penh Address Tel Email
1 Daun Penh #14, St.184-200, Sangkat Phsar ThmeyIII, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh 023 991 279 info.daunpenh@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
2 Tep Phan #6A, St.160, Sangkat Toek Laak II, Khan Toul Kok, Phnom Penh 023 880 842 info.tepphan@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
3 Bak Touk #91D+E, St.164, Sangkat Veal Vong, Khan 7Makara, Phnom Penh 023 880 564 info.baktouk@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
4 Toul Tum Poung I #5, St. 155, Sangkat Toultum poung I, Khan Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh 023 211 846 info.ttp1@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
5 Toul Tum Poung II #243, St. 163, Sangkat Toultum poung II, Khan Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh 023 500 2203 info.ttp2@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
6 Wat Phnom #24Eo, St.4782, Sangkat Sras Chak, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh 023 633 6681 info.watphnom@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
7 Olympic #8, St. 284, Sangkat Olympic, Khan Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh 023 637 3322 info.olympic@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
8 Phsar Touch #2366, St.45, Sangkat Sras Chak, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh 023 632 0985 info.phsartouch@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
9 Chumpouvorn I #53, St.Thnal Bombek, Sangkat Chom Chao, Khan Porsenchey 023 632 0092 info.cpv1@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
10 Chumpouvorn II #168, National Road No 3, Sangkat Chom Chao, Khan Porsenchey 023 666 6835 info.cpv2@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
11 Toul Kork #9, St. 287   560, Sangkat Boeung Kak I, Khan Toul Kork, Phnom Penh 023 636 3949 info.toulkork@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
12 Pochentong I #03, St.2003, Sangkat Kakab, Khan Porsenchey, Phnom Penh 023 699 9086 info.pct1@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
13 Pochentong II #79, Confederation de la Russie Blvd, Sangkat Kakab, Khan Porsenchey 023 666 6584 info.pct2@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
14 Steng Mean Chey #589, Street 38, Trea Village, Sangkat Steung Meanchey, Phnom Penh 023 901 434 info.smc@sovannaphumi.edu.kh

 

No. Province Address Tel Email
1 Takeo National Road #2, Phsar Takor Village, Sangkat Rokar Knong, Daun Keo City, Takeo 015 838 049 info.takeo@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
2 Battambong Group 42, Prek Mahatep Village, Sangkat Svay Por, Battambang 053 730 557 info.battambong@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
3 Preah Sihanouk #026, St. 7 Makara, Sangkat 4, Khan Mittapheap, Preah Sihanouk 034 454 5222 info.sihanouk@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
4 Banteay Meanchey St.4, Kampong Svay Village, Sangkat Kampong Svay, Banteay Meanchey 054 666 6368 info.bmc@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
5 Poipet I Kbal Spean Village, Sangkat Poipet, Poipet City, Banteay Meanchey 054 666 6755 info.poipet1@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
6 Poipet II Mittapheap Village, Sangkat Poipet, Poipet City, Banteay Meanchey 015 346 356 info.poipet2@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
7 Siem Reap Chhun Lung Village, Sangkat Sala Kamroeuk, Siem Reap City, Siem Reap 063 666 4848 info.siemreap@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
8 Siem Reap II Wat Bo Village, Sangkat Sala Kamroeuk, Siem Reap City, Siem Reap 015 838 506 info.siemreap2@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
9 Takhmao I #22Eo, St. 108, Takhmao Village, Sangkat Takhmao, Takhmao City 024 633 6681 info.takhmao@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
10 Takhmao II Kropeuha Village, Sangkat Prek Rusey, Takhmao City, Kandal 015 838 081 info.takhmao2@sovannaphumi.edu.kh
11 Chbar Am Pov #118, Street 38, Russei Srach Village, Sangkat Chbar Am Pov, Khan Meanchey, PP 015 838 014 info.chbarampov@sovannaphumi.edu.kh

 

MoU Signing Ceremony
Date: 2015-07-20
SPS Debate Competition
Date: 2015-07-15
Khmer New Year 2016
Date: 2016-04-11

Management Team

Chea Thilay
General Director
Khim Phon
Chief Executive Officer
Chea Tola
Administration Director
Kong Veasna
Education Director